Zacharias_Vickers_Alicia_Dziewior_tall
Alicia Dziewior
Legal Assistant adziewior@zvmllp.com Ext. 214
Zacharias_Vickers_Andrea_Mothus_tall
Andrea Mothus
Paralegal amothus@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Angela_Machholz_tall
Angela Machholz
Chilliwack Receptionist amachholz@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Audrey_Oxner_tall
Audrey Oxner
Accounting Assistant aoxner@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Beckie_Duke_tall
Beckie Duke
Legal Assistant bduke@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
zacharias_vickers_mccann_staff_logo_photo
Candace McCracken
Legal Assistant cmccracken@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Chelsea_Fenske_tall
Chelsea Fenske
Legal Assistant cfenske@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
zacharias_vickers_mccann_staff_logo_photo
Cindy Loughran
Legal Assistant cloughran@zvmllp.com
zacharias_vickers_mccann_staff_logo_photo
Diane Smith
Paralegal dsmith@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Erin_Sask_tall
Erin Sask
Accounting Clerk esask@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Heidi_Boon _tall
Heidi Boon
Legal Assistant hboon@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Jenna_Gillanders_tall
Jenna Gillanders
Legal Assistant jgillanders@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Jennifer_Middleton_tall
Jennifer Middleton
Controller accounting@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Jessica_Breukelman_tall
Jessica Breukelman
HR & IT Manager jbreukelman@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Kat_Hebert_tall
Kat Hebert
Legal Assistant khebert@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Leslie_Barrie_tall
Leslie Barrie
Legal Assistant lbarrie@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Lindsey_Crawford_tall
Lindsey Crawford
Legal Assistant lcrawford@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Lisa_May_OurStaff
Lisa May
Legal Assistant lmay@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644 Ext. 136
zacharias_vickers_mccann_staff_logo_photo
Lorri Luxford
Paralegal lluxford@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
zacharias_vickers_mccann_staff_logo_photo
Madison Milligan
Receptionist and Intake Coordinator (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Natasha_Dix_tall
Natasha Dix
Legal Assistant ndix@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Tammy_Ewart_tall
Tammy Ewart
Legal Assistant tewart@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Natasha_Falconer_tall
Natasha Falconer
Legal Assistant nfalconer@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Natasha_Hutt_tall
Natasha Hutt
Legal Assistant nhutt@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Portia_Zacharias_tall
Portia Zacharias
Administrative Assistant pzacharias@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Ravena_Regino_tall
Raven Regino
Administrative Assistant rregino@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Sandra_Abbott_tall
Sandra Abbott
Paralegal sabbott@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Zacharias_Vickers_Tamara_Arends_tall
Tamara Arends
Legal Assistant tarends@zvmllp.com (604) 392-8644
Our Staff

Need More Details? Contact Us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.